play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Motors

At Riverside Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Motors

Riverside Motors
5
3.8

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car purchasing experience

    By Daniel B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and a brilliant car. Travelled from Yorkshire and was well worth it.


  • 5

    Bought A Mini from Riverside in January

    By Jim M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the deal I received there. I have taken advantage of the labour free service too . This was offered at the time of purchase, the staff also replaced a blown fuse, free of charge. Very helpful indeed!!

    Reply from Riverside Motors on 05/03/20

    Please to do business with you sir. We hope you enjoy your mini. Thanks


  • 5

    Well priced and great service

    By Dave S on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Juke for wife from these guys. Well priced and great service. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz SLK 200 Amg sport

    By James S on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from these guys !! Gave me a great deal with warranty and competitive price Definitely would go to them for my next car !!


  • 5

    Car as described & received honest advise

    By Nathan F on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car and cant fault the service at the showroom. Refreshing to deal with a salesman who gave honest advise about the pros and cons of the model i chose and he was happy to answer all my questions. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Claire T on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received good and helpful service at Riverside Motors and a good deal on a good vehicle. They are very accommodating and available for any and all questions.


  • 5

    A* Service, thank you for your help!

    By Tammy P on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person @ Riverside Motors was so helpful in my quest for a new car. Any questions I had were answered quickly and in a friendly manner. Very professional, approachable and the firm has very varied selection of cars in stock to choose from. Great service all round.


  • 5

    Great Price, Great Service, Great Experience!

    By Anna J on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you're looking for outstanding cars and top notch customer service then this is the place to go! Can't speak highly enough of Riverside Motors.


  • 5

    Car not as described

    By Guido B on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Toyota Prius was described as in excellent condition inside and out. In fact, there were many ugly scratches all around the body, and many dirty spots in the interior


  • 5

    Overpriced and tardy.

    By James A on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had booked a viewing for a car at 10:30 am. Spoke at length the day before that I need to view the car as early as possible as I'll be coming from a long way and had other cars to view that day. Get there at 10:30 and the place was shut. Saw the car I came to view in the forecourt, and it was in bad shape and not been prepped for a test drive or anything. I waited for 10-15 mins and rang the dealer. Was told he'd be there in 5 mins. Waited another 10 mins and had to leave. You need to understand we live busy lives and be punctual. The car itself was in really bad shape, I was surprised it was being sold for that amount after seeing it from the outside.

    Reply from Riverside Motors on 05/03/20

    Our garrage open at 11 am not 10 10 or 10 30. We understand time is of essence but you need to understand the staff member who answered your call was coming early to accommodate you when he was suppose to start work late. So he gets there at 10 45 which is still before our viewing ours and you were gone. Secondly since the garrage was closed how did you manage to look at the car anyways because cars are all locked. Not to mention due to the weather the car has to be cleaned before viewing from the outside. The garrage was closed when you visited so obvously it wasn't preped. From our understanding the staff member told us you were after a 2005 civic done under 30k miles and 1 owner from new. According to auto trader (not me) the car was priced low. Not to mention it was 1 owner car. Finally if you are saying the car is over priced, with all due respect its your opinion.


‹ Prev Next ›

Riverside Motors

Telephone:
020 80224583

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:30 - 18:30
Thursday 10:30 - 18:30
Friday 10:30 - 18:30
Saturday 10:30 - 19:30
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Riverside Motors

Address:
UNIT 2 LOWER BOSTON ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
W7 2NR